LIST OF APPROVED PV SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR BUILDING INTEGRATED PHOTOVOLTAIC (BIPV) SYSTEM

BilAPVSPNoOrganisationAddressContact PersonEmailContact NumberFax Number
1MBIPV-APVSP-0110/01Laurenz Leistung Sdn Bhd48, Jalan Kesuma 5/3, Bandar Tasik Kesuma, Beranang SelangorMdm. Lee Su Maylaurenz@smartandcoolpower.com03-87241808
013-6611808
03-87236088
2MBIPV-APVSP-0110/02Ditrolic Sdn Bhd89, Jalan Rosmerah Tiga/1, Taman Johor Jaya, 81100 Johor Bahru, JohorMr. Tham Chee Auntham.ca@ditrolic.com.my07-3558008
012-7078430
07-3578119
3MBIPV-APVSP-0110/03Intelligent Power System Technology Sdn BhdNo. 3, Jalan 9/7, Taman IKS, Seksyen 9, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi SelangorEn. Rizal
Pn. Zulaikha
mrizal@ipstechnology.com.my
zulaikha@ipstechnology.com.my
enquiry@ipstechnology.com.my
03-23326632
019-6696517
013-3333140
 
4MBIPV-APVSP-0110/04Acei Systems Sdn BhdHQ: 1A & 1A-1, Lintasan Perajurit 6, Taman Perak 31400 Ipoh Perak
Branch: 75-G & 75-1
Mr. Ian Cheongian@aceisys.com.my05-5470761
017-3738000
03-61422268
03-61422826
05-5471618
03-61422862
5MBIPV-APVSP-0110/05Keepkool Sdn Bhd1029 Lorong Perusahaan 2, Prai Industrial Complex 13600 Prai PenangMr. Hwang Cheong Hengcheonghwang@gmail.com04-6567864
012-4298819
04-6551089
6MBIPV-APVSP-0110/06PG-Solar Sdn Bhd539, Jalan Masjid Negeri, 11600 Greenlane, PenangMs. Regine Choo Hooi Chinregine@g-solar.com.my
choo_hooichin@yahoo.com
04-6588666
012-4875678
04-6586868
7MBIPV-APVSP-0110/07PMareqsue Sdn Bhd18, Jalan PJU 3/40, Sunway Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya SelangorPn. Rohani Hassanmareqsue@mareqsue.com.my03-78850116
012-3096509
03-78850130
8MBIPV-APVSP-0110/08PERS Energy Sdn BhdNo. 15, Jalan 5/1, Section 5, 46000 Petaling Jaya, SelangorMr. Kan Mun Pungjonathan@ers.my03-77852787
012-3883555
03-79560061
9MBIPV-APVSP-0110/09SFg Technology (M) Sdn Bhd313, 3rd Floor, Block B Kelana Square, 17 Jalan SS7/26 Kelana Jaya Petaling Jaya, SelangorMr. Soon Tath Keongtksoon@sfg.com.my03-78809360
012-2116758
03-78051652
10MBIPV-APVSP-0110/10PKemuning Structures Sdn BhdLot 3801, Batu 6 1/4, Jalan Klinik, Seksyen 32, Bukit Kemuning 40460 Shah Alam SelangorMr. Max Tham Weng Hoemaxtham@k-structures.com.my03-51621688
012-2830709
03-51624286
11MBIPV-APVSP-0110/11MY Trends Sdn BhdNo. 29-2, Jalan 10/116B Kuchai Entrepreneurs' Park Off Jalan Kuchai Lama 58200 Kuala LumpurMr. H.J. Lenlen@trends-group.com03-79828669
019-2399665
03-79826668
12MBIPV-APVSP-0110/12Bestium Technologies Sdn BhdLot 510, 5th Floor, Block A Kelana Business Centre No. 97 Jalan SS7/2 Kelana Jaya 47301 Petaling Jaya, SelangorMr. Sivaganthan Jayasingam
Mr. Syahrul Nizar
sivag@bestium.com.my
syahrul@bestium.com.my
03-78809499
012-3166656
019-2555300
03-78809433
13MBIPV-APVSP-0110/13PPower Technologies Sdn Bhd1-10-03, Jalan Lazuardi 7/29, Worlwide @ 7, Seksyen 7, 40000 Shah Alam, SelangorMr. Mohamed Fared Hassanfared@powertechnologies.com.my03-55129001
017-3387956
03-55128001
14MBIPV-APVSP-0110/14ECO-Gallery Sdn BhdHQ: No. 14 & 16, Jalan Maju 1, Taman Perindustrian Cemerlang 81800 Ulu Tiram Johor
Branch : 19 Persiaran Nakhoda, Taman Telok Air Tawar, 13050 Negeri Pulau Pinang
Mr. Teoh Soo Leong
Ms. Sarianny Azis
teoh_sooleong@eco-gallery.com
sarianny@eco-gallery.com
07-863 0933
012-2347321
07-863 2933
15MBIPV-APVSP-0210/15PSwissprof Sdn BhdNo. 37, Jalan TSB 2, Taman Industrial Sungai Buloh, 47000 Kota Damansara, SelangorMr. Peter Wysspeter@swissprof.com03-61413190
017-2506792
03-61413189
16MBIPV-APVSP-0210/16IBC Solar Teknik Sdn BhdA902, 9th Floor Block A, Kelana Square, No. 17, Jalan SS&/26, Kelana Jaya 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Ms. Rita Faizura Abdul Sataribcst@streamyx.com03-74940441
012-3171247
03-78048440
17MBIPV-APVSP-0210/17PPekat Technologies Sdn BhdNo.1, Jalan PJU 3/40, Sunway Damansara Industrial Park 47810 Petaling Jaya, SelangorMr. Mohammad Hafiz Mahmud
Mr. Chin Soo Mau
chin@pekat.com.my03-78850022
013-3662330
019-2661838
03-78850033
18MBIPV-APVSP-0310/18Metta Engineering Sdn BhdNo. 5A Jalan Beranang Dua 27/14B, Section 27 40000 Shah Alam SelangorIr. Tan Seng Kheemettaeng@streamyx.com03-51929580
012-3662532
03-51929880
19MBIPV-APVSP-0310/19Gading Kencana Sdn Bhd24, Jalan Opera J U2/J, Taman TTDI Jaya, 40150 Shah Alam, SelangorElly Maslilasuhailyelly@gadingkencana.com03-7845286403-78452069
20MBIPV-APVSP-0410/20PBT Solar Sdn BhdLot v, Level 2, Arked Khidmat, Lorong Pokok Seraya 5, Taman Khidmat Jalan Bukit Padang, 88450 Kota Kinabalu SabahMr. Chin Ka Vun bt.solar@yahoo.com088-380197
012-8282838
088-384197
21MBIPV-APVSP-0410/21Utai Engineering & Electrical (EM) Sdn BhdLot 7042, 2nd Floor Section 64 KTLD, Sekama Road, Kuching SarawakMr. Lawrence H.K. Tankhoon916@yahoo.com082-339177
013-8120836
082-339176
22MBIPV-APVSP-0410-22Solamas Sdn BhdNo. 18, Jalan Industri PBP 9, Taman Industri Pusat Bandar Puchong 47100 Puchong SelangorMr. Lionel Yaplionel@solamas.com03-80609062
016-6618880
03-80608919
23MBIPV-APVSP-0510/23P.J. Indah Sdn. Bhd.No. 17 & 19, Wisma PJI, Jalan Astaka U8/83 Bukit Jelutong 40150 Shah Alam Selangor Mr. Lim Chong Linginfo@pjiholdings.com03-7844888803-78448998
24MBIPV-APVSP-0510/24PSojitz (M) Sdn BhdLevel 23 Menara IMC No. 8 Jalan Sultan Ismail 50250 Kuala LumpurMr. Lee Kok Leonglee.kokleong@sea.sojitz.com03-20321180
012-3467288
03-20321981
25MBIPV-APVSP-0510/25PKejuruteraan Broad-Way Sdn Bhd29, Jalan Jintan Taman Supreme Cheras 56100 Kuala LumpurMr. Lim Chai Hwee/ Mr. Jason Kuekchlim@live.com.my
k_broadway_sb@yahoo.com
03-91313699
019-2259552
016-3323399
03-91319735
26MBIPV-APVSP-0510/26PDynamic Primajaya Sdn Bhd22B First Floor, Lorong Perak 18 Taman Industri Ringan Sri Mergong 05150 Alor Star, KedahMr. Lim Chin Siudynamic.kd@gmail.com04-7303317
04-7338389
012-4937972
04-7303317
04-7333389
27MBIPV-APVSP-0710/027PMikimoto Communication Sdn BhdNo. 13-1 & 13-2, Jalan Juruaudit U1/37, Hicom Glenmarie 40150 Shah Alam SelangorMr. Yee Wen Cheongyee@mikimoto.com.my03-55692612
012-2833663
03-55692360
28MBIPV-APVSP-1010/28PTRNCO Sdn BhdA10-06 Endah Puri, 15 Jalan 3/149 E, 57000 Kuala LumpurMr. Terence Lim Kek Siangterence@trncosb.com03-90596732
012-3807337
03-90596732
29MBIPV-APVSP-1010/29PPhoenix Solar Sdn Bhd2nd Floor, 17 & 19, Jalan Brunei Barat Pudu, 55100 Kuala LumpurMs. Chee Yeen Yeeinfo@phoenixsolar.sg+65-65119339+65-65119333
30MBIPV-APVSP-1110/30PLeveragEdge Sdn Bhd17, Jalan Pinggiran USJ 1/19, 47610 Subang Jaya, Selangor Mr. Edmund Looedmund_loo@yahoo.com03-51925908
012-2373082
03-51925908
31MBIPV-APVSP-1110/31PMelco Sales Malaysia Sdn BhdLOT 11, Jalan 219, 46860 Petaling Jaya, SelangorMr. Kenneth Changkenneth.chang@asia.meap.com03-79552088
016-2290111
03-79582576